Medienhafen

Here you get a first impression of us.
We look forward to getting to know you personally soon.

Margarete Rosik

Managing Director

Tax consultant

German and Polish

Key areas
  • Advice on national and international tax law, in particular tax advice for Polish companies in Germany (in close cooperation with TIGGES competence team Poland)
  • Tax declarations
  • Annual financial statements / surplus income statement
  • Business start-up consulting

E-mail rosik@how-tax.com
Phone + 49 211 159674 16
Fax + 49 211 159674 10

Education and training

2016 Admission as tax consultant
1998 – 2003 Study of management in the field of accounting and financial management at the University of Łódź (Poland)

Career history

since foundation in May 2012 working for HOW Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH, since 2016 as tax consultant, authorized representative (“Prokuristin”) since 2018, Managing Director since October 2020
February – April 2012 working for TIGGES Rechtsanwälte Partnerschaft mbB
2005 -2011 – at Metalcoop Handelsgesellschaft mbH Business Consulting

Monika Ewert

Assistant tax consultant

German

E-mail ewert@how-tax.com
Phone + 49 211 159674 27
Fax + 49 211 159674 10

Helen Homner

German, Romanian

E-mail homner@how-tax.com
Phone + 49 211 159674 23
Fax + 49 211 159674 28

Ulrike Riehm

Assistent tax consultant

German

E-mail riehm@how-tax.com
Phone + 49 211 159674 17
Fax + 49 211 159674 10

Julia Schmiss

Assistant tax consultant

German and Russian

E-mail schmiss@how-tax.com
Phone + 49 211 159674 13
Fax + 49 211 159674 10

Sandra Maria Bajdala

Assistant tax consultant

German and Polish

E-mail bajdala@how-tax.com
Phone + 49 211 159674 25
Fax + 49 211 159674 10

Marta Kulesza

Assistent tax consultant

German and Polish

E-mail kulesza@how-tax.com
Phone + 49 211 159674 20
Fax + 49 211 159674 10

Patrice Mir Hashem Zadeh

Office Management Assistant

German and Persian

E-mail zadeh@how-tax.com
Phone + 49 211 159674 22
Fax + 49 211 159674 10

Katharina Wohs

Secretary's office

German and Polish

E-mail wohs@how-tax.com
Phone + 49 211 159674 00
Fax + 49 211 159674 28

Julita Milewska

Secretary's office

German and Polish

E-mail milewska@how-tax.com
Phone + 49 211 159674 24
Fax + 49 211 159674 28

Faysal Omeirat

Apprentice

German and Arabian

E-mail omeirat@how-tax.com
Phone + 49 211 159674 22
Fax + 49 211 159674 10

Yunus Esen

Apprentice

German and Turkish

E-mail esen@how-tax.com
Phone + 49 211 159674 22
Fax + 49 211 159674 10